2 Comments

Two Truths and a Lie

Two of these statements are true about Mike*, our Intact Family Services worker.
One statement is a lie.

  1. There is a picture of me wearing a skirt in my 8th grade yearbook.
  2. I am two degrees of separation from Saddam Hussein.
  3. I am a die-hard Ohio State fan because my father played football for Woody Hayes at Ohio State.

Which statement is the lie?

Post your guesses below!

*Not his real name. But, don’t worry–Mike is a very real employee here at ECFA.
About Evangelical Child & Family Agency

Adoption, Safe Families, Intact Family Services, Counseling, Pregnancy, Birthparents, Adoptive Parents

2 comments on “Two Truths and a Lie

  1. I believe statement two is false. I know statement three is correct and I think statement one is something Mike would do.

  2. The second statement?

    8th-grade-skirt-wearing and OSU devotion seem like M.

Leave a Reply

